Contacts



Halton - Peel
Cruisers Sports for the Physically Disabled
9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
 Suite #158
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 2V7 

E: questions@cruisers-sports.com


Board of Directors

If you have any comments or questions regarding the organization, sport, team or club please contact us by email.

Chris Gee

- President -

  president@cruisers-sports.com

Americo morais

- Vice President -

vicepresident@cruisers-sports.com

Steve surman

- Treasurer -

treasurer@cruisers-sports.com

antonia spiteri

- Secretary -

secretary@cruisers-sports.com

ken hall

- Director of Sledge Hockey -

sledgehockey@cruisers-sports.com

CRYSTA M'KEOWN

- Director of Track & Field -
- Boccia - 

trackandfield@cruisers-sports.com

kathy ludwig

- Director of Wheelchair Basketball -
- Multi-Sports -  

basketball@cruisers-sports.com

jenn simpson

- Director of Registration -

registration@cruisers-sports.com

alex cairns

- Director of Fundraising -

fundraising@cruisers-sports.com

shawn courchesne

- Athletes' Representative -

athletesrep@cruisers-sports.com

michael careri

- Director at Large -

mcareri@cruisers-sports.com

Scott legassie

- Director at Large External -

directoratlarge.scott@cruisers-sports.com

Select a link below for more information.

http://www.cruisers-sports.com/contacts/links.html

Links

http://www.cruisers-sports.com/contacts/maps.html

Maps